People

Name Function Room Phone
+49 7071 29-
Email
@uni-tuebingen.de
Prof Dr. Olga Garaschuk Head of Department 104 73640 olga.garaschuk
Nithi Asavapanumas PhD Student 007/008 73653

nithi.asavapanumas

Dr. Bianca Brawek Postdoctoral Research Fellow 004 73645 bianca.brawek
Prof. Dr. Michael Duszenko Associated Research Fellow 003 73650 michael.duszenko
Dr. Katherine Figarella Aurajo Postdoctoral Research Fellow 107 73698 katherine.figarella
Dr. Nicole Fröhlich Postdoctoral Research Fellow 006 73652 nicole.froehlich
Ariane Kaupp Secretary 103 73641 ariane.kaupp
Dr. Yury Kovalchuk Postdoctoral research fellow 101 73646 yury.kovalchuk(at)medizin.uni-tuebingen.de
Kaizhen Li PhD Student 007/008 73653 kaizhen.li
David Micinski Master Student 001 73648  
Nima Mojtahedi PhD Student 001 73648 nima.mojtahedi(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Rosa Maria Olmedillas PhD Student 105 73696 maria.olmedillas
Diego Marco Pagano PhD Student 105 73696 marco.pagano
Karin Riester PhD Student 006 73652 karin.riester
Daria Savitska PhD Student 107 73698 daria.savitska(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Karl Schöntag Technical Support U007 73690 karl.schoentag
Haneen Shanableh student assistand 105 73696 haneen.shanableh
Xin Su PhD Student 007/008 73653 xin.su
Andrea Weible Technical Support 204 73644 andrea.weible
Elizabeta Zirdum Technical Support 009 73654 elizabeta.zirdum